PRIORS MARSTON AND PRIORS HARDWICK VILLAGE HALL
Provision of village hall facility for residents use
Latest income
£55k
Latest spending
£56k
Registered
1963
Accounts read
FY2025
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state a net loss of £548.37 for the year ended 31 March 2025, with total sales of £55,445.10 and total overheads of £55,967.47. The document does not disclose unrestricted reserves or a reserves policy. The filing does not mention any material uncertainties or going concern issues.
What the accounts disclose
Trustees
- Lee Robinsonchair
- BARBARA ANN HARVEY
- Jane Caroline Richards
- Mark Billing
- Martin Baker
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/03/2025 | £55k | £56k |
| 31/03/2024 | £14k | £11k |
| 31/03/2023 | £15k | £13k |
| 31/03/2022 | £23k | £16k |
| 31/03/2021 | £27k | £18k |
Common questions
Is PRIORS MARSTON AND PRIORS HARDWICK VILLAGE HALL financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state a net loss of £548.37 for the year ended 31 March 2025, with total sales of £55,445.10 and total overheads of £55,967.47. The document does not disclose unrestricted reserves or a reserves policy. The filing does not mention any material uncertainties or going concern issues.