THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF ALL SAINTS WITH ST JOHN, HERTFORD — grant history

Registered charity 1134035 · filings on the Charity Commission register · its own accounts analysis · funder finder · deadlines · watch this funder · check a grantee list

Latest income
£218k
Grants listed (FY2025)
0
Listed grants total
—
Accounts grants total
£87k

extracted from its FY2025 accounts

What this funder supports

Based on the register classifications and operating areas of the grant recipients we could match to the charity register (a subset of all grantees).

Causes funded
Where grantees operate
  • Throughout England And Wales (5 grantees)
  • Scotland (4 grantees)
  • Northern Ireland (4 grantees)
  • Isle Of Man (4 grantees)
  • Kenya (3 grantees)
  • Hertfordshire (3 grantees)
  • Nepal (2 grantees)
  • Mozambique (2 grantees)
  • India (2 grantees)
  • Guernsey (2 grantees)

What changed: FY2023 → FY2024

Grantees that appear, disappear or move by 50%+ between the two most recent filings we have read. A grantee “dropped” may simply have received a multi-year grant earlier.

ChangeGranteeFY2023FY2024
newBishop’s Harvest Appeal — The Leprosy Mission—£0
newChristian Aid—£0
not listedBishop’s Harvest Appeal£281—

Grants made, per its accounts filings

Download this grant history as CSV (open data, provenance and licence noted in the file).

RecipientYearAmountPurpose
St Albans Diocesan Board of FinanceFY2024£75kCharitable contribution to the Diocese of St. Albans
Teaching awardsFY2024£0Amount not specified in note 7 list, but included in total grants
Isabel HospiceFY2024£0Amount not specified in note 7 list, but included in total grants
Bishop’s Harvest Appeal — The Leprosy MissionFY2024£0Amount not specified in note 7 list, but included in total grants
Music grantsFY2024£0Amount not specified in note 7 list, but included in total grants
Christian AidFY2024£0Amount not specified in note 7 list, but included in total grants
Twenda Education ZambiaFY2024£0Amount not specified in note 7 list, but included in total grants
The Childrens SocietyFY2024£0Amount not specified in note 7 list, but included in total grants
Disasters Emergency Committee Turkey appealFY2024£0Amount not specified in note 7 list, but included in total grants
Ordinands FundFY2024£0Amount not specified in note 7 list, but included in total grants
Royal British LegionFY2024£0Amount not specified in note 7 list, but included in total grants
St Albans Diocesan Board of FinanceFY2023£77kCharitable contribution to the Diocese
Teaching awardsFY2023£2kTeaching awards
Music grantsFY2023£2kMusic grants
Isabel HospiceFY2023£630Isabel Hospice
Royal British LegionFY2023£463Royal British Legion
Ordinands FundFY2023£453Ordinands Fund
Bishop’s Harvest AppealFY2023£281Bishop’s Harvest Appeal
Twenda Education ZambiaFY2023£166Twenda Education Zambia
Disasters Emergency Committee Turkey appealFY2023£116Disasters Emergency Committee Turkey appeal
The Childrens SocietyFY2023£106The Childrens Society
St Albans Diocesan Board of FinanceFY2022£77kCharitable contribution to the Diocese
Teaching awardsFY2022£2kGrants and donations
Music grantsFY2022£1kGrants and donations
Royal British LegionFY2022£351Grants and donations
The Childrens SocietyFY2022£266Grants and donations
Friends of Aschiana UKFY2022£167Grants and donations
Isabel HospiceFY2022£163Grants and donations
Practical ActionFY2022£162Grants and donations
Bishop's Harvest AppealFY2022£158Grants and donations
MS SocietyFY2022£137Grants and donations
ALFS UkraineFY2022£103Grants and donations
British Heart FoundationFY2022£103Grants and donations
Herts Constabulary Welfare FundFY2022£83Grants and donations
Christian AidFY2022£23Grants and donations
Age UKFY2022£20Grants and donations
Fire Fighters CharityFY2022£0Grants and donations
Essex & Herts Air AmbulanceFY2022£0Grants and donations
The Not Forgotten Ass'nFY2022£0Grants and donations
Royal Naval Ass'n Benevolent FundFY2022£0Grants and donations
Red CrossFY2022£0Grants and donations

About this data

This grant list is extracted by automated reading of the grant-maker’s own accounts PDFs as filed with the Charity Commission, and cross-checked against the accounts’ stated grant totals (no individually listed grants). Recipients are linked to register entries only on an exact charity-number or unambiguous exact-name match. If you represent this funder and want a correction, contact us.