YSGOL LLANDRILLO YN RHOS DAYCARE

Registered charity 1187066 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

To support the development of teaching and learning within Daycare and our partner school. We provide the resources to enhance all aspects of the school for the benefit of our own pupils and those of the school.We strive to keep costs of childcare affordable for the parents of children attending.

Causes: Education/training · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£216k
Latest spending
£228k
Registered
2019
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the bank balance was £73,000 at the end of the period. The document does not disclose total income, total expenditure, or unrestricted reserves, nor does it mention a reserves policy. Consequently, the financial health cannot be fully assessed from the provided text alone.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Conwy

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
05/04/2025£216k£228k
05/04/2024£204k£206k
05/04/2023£203k£197k
05/04/2022£155k£139k
31/03/2021£307k£275k

Common questions

Is YSGOL LLANDRILLO YN RHOS DAYCARE financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the bank balance was £73,000 at the end of the period. The document does not disclose total income, total expenditure, or unrestricted reserves, nor does it mention a reserves policy. Consequently, the financial health cannot be fully assessed from the provided text alone.