DEEPING ST JAMES COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL FUND

Registered charity 1046301 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as DEEPING ST JAMES COUNTY PRIMARY SCHOOL FUND

EDUCATION

Causes: Education/training · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£47k
Latest spending
£37k
Registered
1995
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the school fund held a closing balance of £32,558.97 as of 31 August 2025, derived from total receipts of £46,991.30 against payments of £37,303.94. The document does not disclose any reserves policy target or unrestricted reserves figures for comparison. There are no stated material uncertainties or risks regarding the continuation of the fund's activities.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Largest income source: SCHOOL BUDGET
“SCHOOL BUDGET £40,385.88” — page 1
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Accounts independently examined (not a full audit). Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Cambridgeshire · Lincolnshire

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/08/2025£47k£37k
31/08/2024£46k£65k
31/08/2023£50k£34k
31/08/2022£73k£80k
31/08/2021£38k£32k

Common questions

Is DEEPING ST JAMES COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL FUND financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the school fund held a closing balance of £32,558.97 as of 31 August 2025, derived from total receipts of £46,991.30 against payments of £37,303.94. The document does not disclose any reserves policy target or unrestricted reserves figures for comparison. There are no stated material uncertainties or risks regarding the continuation of the fund's activities. Its FY2025 accounts were independently examined.