OAK FIELD SCHOOL FUND

Registered charity 1139670 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as THE OAK FIELD SCHOOL

To undertake activities which promote the charitable work of the school and further the education and advancement of the life of the pupils.

Causes: Education/training · Disability · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£49k
Latest spending
£24k
Registered
2011
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the school fund received total receipts of £49,378.62 and made payments of £23,714.38 for the year ended 31/08/2025. The closing balance at 31/08/2025 was £68,061.72, held in a Current Account at NatWest Bank. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or unrestricted reserves figures beyond the specific school fund balance.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Accounts audited by Dominic Lester. Discloses 4 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Nottingham City

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/08/2025£49k£24k
31/08/2024£43k£49k
31/08/2023£11k£3k
31/08/2022£8k£42k
31/08/2021£8k£42k

Common questions

Is OAK FIELD SCHOOL FUND financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the school fund received total receipts of £49,378.62 and made payments of £23,714.38 for the year ended 31/08/2025. The closing balance at 31/08/2025 was £68,061.72, held in a Current Account at NatWest Bank. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or unrestricted reserves figures beyond the specific school fund balance. Its FY2025 accounts were audited by Dominic Lester.