THE 64 TRUST — grant history

Registered charity 1190683 · filings on the Charity Commission register · its own accounts analysis · funder finder · deadlines · watch this funder · check a grantee list

Latest income
£1.5m
Grants listed (FY2025)
2
Listed grants total
£26k
Accounts grants total
£89k

listed grants do not fully reconcile with the accounts total — list may be partialextracted from its FY2025 accounts

What this funder supports

Based on the register classifications and operating areas of the grant recipients we could match to the charity register (a subset of all grantees).

Causes funded
Where grantees operate
  • Knowsley (2 grantees)
  • Liverpool City (2 grantees)
  • Sefton (2 grantees)
  • St Helens (2 grantees)
  • Wirral (2 grantees)
  • Haringey (1 grantee)

What changed: FY2023 → FY2025

Grantees that appear, disappear or move by 50%+ between the two most recent filings we have read. A grantee “dropped” may simply have received a multi-year grant earlier.

ChangeGranteeFY2023FY2025
newMerseyside Play—£25k
newAmateur Football—£750
not listedClaire House Project£1.0m—
not listedZoe's Place£500k—
not listedMPAC£200k—

Grants made, per its accounts filings

Download this grant history as CSV (open data, provenance and licence noted in the file).

RecipientYearAmountPurpose
Merseyside PlayFY2025£25kto develop a children’s playground in the community
Amateur FootballFY2025£750for football kits to a local amateur team
Claire House ProjectFY2023£1.0msupport to the local cancer charity supporting local children
Zoe's PlaceFY2023£500ksupport the development of a new building for Zoe's Place, a local cancer charity that is moving to new premises
MPACFY2023£200ksupport play activities across Merseyside
Claire House Children's HospiceFY2021£500kGrant committed and paid
Vauxhall Neighbourhood CouncilFY2021£200kLegacy funding committed for community activities
Merseyside Play ActionFY2021£75kGrant received by MPAC
Tuebrook Boxing ClubFY2021—Funding made available for refurbishment (amount not stated)
Fazakerley FederationFY2021—Funding provided for food pantry equipment (amount not stated)
Maverick StarsFY2021—Funding for physical activity programme (amount not stated)
Norris Green AllianceFY2021—Funding for choir sessions (amount not stated)
Ok FoundationFY2021—Funding offered for defibrillators (amount not stated)
Beautiful new beginningsFY2021—Funding provided for forester school sessions (amount not stated)
Autism in MotionFY2021—Support offered including food, equipment, Kick Start funding, heating bills (amount not stated)
Kick Start 2 HealthFY2021—Donation made to BNENC for pilot project (amount not stated)
Spartac Gymnastic ClubFY2021—Funding committed for travel needs (amount not stated)
L6 provisionFY2021—Donation to running costs, food, ICT, Van (amount not stated)
Vauxhall Law CentreFY2021—Funding committed for Welfare Benefits Worker (amount not stated)

About this data

This grant list is extracted by automated reading of the grant-maker’s own accounts PDFs as filed with the Charity Commission, and cross-checked against the accounts’ stated grant totals (listed sum 25750 vs reference 89413 (71.2% diff; ref=stated)). Recipients are linked to register entries only on an exact charity-number or unambiguous exact-name match. If you represent this funder and want a correction, contact us.