PEOPLE POTENTIAL POSSIBILITIES
Registered charity 703163 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as P3, P3 THE SOCIAL INCLUSION CHARITY, THE GOOD SHEPHERD TRUST, The Rugby Portobello Trust
Direct access hostels; youth services;floating support services;prison link worker scheme;mental health supported housing; advice services for young people; job seeking support young people;housing young people; street outreach;adults chronic exclusion work;education services;
Causes: General Charitable Purposes · Education/training · The Advancement Of Health Or Saving Of Lives · Accommodation/housing · Economic/community Development/employment · website · Get email alerts
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that total support costs for the year ended 31 March 2025 were £37,605,550, an increase from £34,740,223 in the prior year. Salaries and pension costs constituted the largest portion of these expenses, rising from £18,755,965 to £20,129,678. The document does not disclose unrestricted reserves or a reserves policy, nor does it mention any financial difficulties or going concern issues.
Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.
What the accounts disclose
Accounts audited. Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.
Corporate structure
Public fundraising profile: JustGiving — P3 Charity (People Potential Possibilities) (matched by registered charity number).
Company officers (Companies House)
Current officers of the charity’s own company per the Companies House register, cross-checked against the Charity Commission trustee list by name. A director not on the trustee list is usually a timing or naming difference between the two registers — check both records before drawing conclusions.
- HUGHES, Sheridan Jane Corinne — director, appointed 02/06/2026on trustee list
- HART, Samantha Kay — director, appointed 02/06/2026on trustee list
- MOY, Gill Anne — director, appointed 25/11/2025on trustee list
- SHIRAJI, Omid — director, appointed 29/11/2023on trustee list
- MORRIS, David James — director, appointed 29/11/2023on trustee list
- BOWLEY, Richard John — director, appointed 17/11/2021on trustee list
- APPLEBY, Sarah Helen — director, appointed 17/11/2021on trustee list
- THOMAS, Yvonne Mary — director, appointed 24/09/2021on trustee list
- SCOTT, Nancy — director, appointed 14/01/2021on trustee list
- COCK, William Richard John — director, appointed 14/01/2021on trustee list
- HACKETT, Adam Jonathan Patrick — director, appointed 21/12/2014on trustee list
- BUCKLER, Jack Michael, Mr. — secretary, appointed 29/01/2024
Official officers record.
Public-sector contracts awarded
From the official Contracts Finder and Find a Tender notices (supplier matched by exact registered name). Contract income is distinct from grants.
Property (HM Land Registry)
153 registered titles in England and Wales held by the charity’s company or corporate body (90 freehold); recorded price paid £13.0m. All charity-held property. Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright, OGL v3.0.
CQC provider record: People Potential Possibilities — Deregistered, 1 registered location, last inspected 26/11/2015.charity number confirmed by CQC CQC record
Public profiles (found on the charity’s own website): facebook (4,580 followers) · instagram (1,093 followers)
Structured financials (annual return, FY ending 31/03/2025)
Cost of raising funds
£123k
Reserves (reported)
£14.8m
Reported reserves equal ~4.7 months of spending — above the median for charities its size (median 4.6 months; benchmarks).
Per its annual return, largest income source: Charitable activities (96% of income) — components as reported reconcile to the return’s total income; not from the accounts narrative.
Per its annual return, cost of raising funds: 0.3% of total income — below the median for charities its size (3.8%) (benchmarks).
Register events
- Received assets from another charity (22/11/2023) — per the register’s event history; asset transfers typically record mergers or reorganisations.
- Received assets from another charity (14/07/2020) — per the register’s event history; asset transfers typically record mergers or reorganisations.
- Adam Jonathan Patrick Hackettchair
- David James Morris
- Gill Anne Moy
- Nancy Scott
- Omid Shiraji
- Richard John Bowley
- Samantha Kay Hart
- Sarah Helen Appleby
- Sheridan Jane Corinne Hughes
- William Richard John Cock
- Yvonne Mary Thomas
Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).
Operates in: Throughout England
Income and spending
Common questions
Is PEOPLE POTENTIAL POSSIBILITIES financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that total support costs for the year ended 31 March 2025 were £37,605,550, an increase from £34,740,223 in the prior year. Salaries and pension costs constituted the largest portion of these expenses, rising from £18,755,965 to £20,129,678. The document does not disclose unrestricted reserves or a reserves policy, nor does it mention any financial difficulties or going concern issues. Its FY2025 accounts were audited.
Who funds PEOPLE POTENTIAL POSSIBILITIES?
Funders whose own accounts filings name PEOPLE POTENTIAL POSSIBILITIES as a grant recipient include Young K&C, THE GROVE TRUST, THE RORY AND ELIZABETH BROOKS FOUNDATION, THE CHILDHOOD TRUST, UBS UK Donor-Advised Foundation.
Known funders
Grants to this charity found in funders’ own accounts filings.
Government & lottery funding
Grants to this charity published as open data by government and lottery funders (360Giving).
Funders of similar charities
Funders whose accounts show grants to charities similar to this one (and no recorded grant to this charity) — a starting list for fundraisers.
Charities like this
Semantically similar by activities and financial character, from our analysed corpus. Compare with YOUNG PEOPLE CORNWALL.
Side by side with its peers
Each row is that charity’s latest analysed filing; every value is quote-backed on its own page.