PINCHBECK VILLAGE HALL
This is a village hall and is let for varies funaction ie:- Meetings Letures, Dance , Dance Classes, and childrens activities, Bingoand other activities by the local communtes. Also weddings receptions and parties
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that the charity reported a net outgoing of resources of £11,630 for the year ended 31 December 2025, resulting in a decrease in total funds from £96,460 to £84,830. Per the trustees' report, unrestricted reserves stood at £65,641, while restricted reserves were £19,189. The document does not disclose a specific reserves policy target against which to measure these figures.
What the accounts disclose
“Hall lettings 17,379 - 17,379 17,439” — page 4
“During the year, an amount of £2,588 (2024 £2,690) was disbursed for services provided by a trustee not related to their position as trustee.” — page 3
“During the year, an amount of £2,208 (2024 £1,221) was disbursed for services provided by a related party.” — page 3
“During the year, an amount of £2,588 (2024 £2,690) was disbursed for services provided by a trustee not related to their position as trustee.” — page 3
“During the year, an amount of £2,208 (2024 £1,221) was disbursed for services provided by a related party.” — page 3
Trustees
- ALAN HANSARDchair
- Amelia Waldren
- Barbara Smith
- CLIFFORD ARTHUR BRICKLES
- Douglas Dickens
- Edward Dickerson
- Emma Beavis
- Graham Blumire
- Graham Waldren
- Howard Rynston
- JANET CHRISTINE BETTINSON
- Karon Rayner
- Nicola McMurray
- Ray Clements
- Richard Westlake
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/12/2025 | £26k | £35k |
| 31/12/2024 | £29k | £19k |
| 31/12/2023 | £25k | £25k |
| 31/12/2022 | £25k | £16k |
| 31/12/2021 | £14k | £12k |
Common questions
Is PINCHBECK VILLAGE HALL financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity reported a net outgoing of resources of £11,630 for the year ended 31 December 2025, resulting in a decrease in total funds from £96,460 to £84,830. Per the trustees' report, unrestricted reserves stood at £65,641, while restricted reserves were £19,189. The document does not disclose a specific reserves policy target against which to measure these figures. Its FY2025 accounts were independently examined.