BREAMORE RECTORY TRUST

Registered charity 263421 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Support St Mary's Church Breamore by paying for a priest in charge.

Causes: Religious Activities · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£45k
Latest spending
£8k
Registered
1972
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity held a bank balance of £81,548.05 at the end of the financial year, derived from total receipts of £44,612.65 and an opening balance of £8,400.00. Expenditure for the year was recorded as £45,335.40, primarily for clergy expenses. The filing does not disclose unrestricted reserves policies or long-term financial sustainability metrics.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Largest income source: Merrill Lynch/Black Rock (38% of income)
Merrill Lynch/Black Rock — page 1
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Public profiles (found on the charity’s own website): instagram

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Hampshire

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2025£45k£8k
31/12/2024£11k£8k
31/12/2023£11k£8k
31/12/2022£11k£8k
31/12/2021£11k£9k

Common questions

Is BREAMORE RECTORY TRUST financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity held a bank balance of £81,548.05 at the end of the financial year, derived from total receipts of £44,612.65 and an opening balance of £8,400.00. Expenditure for the year was recorded as £45,335.40, primarily for clergy expenses. The filing does not disclose unrestricted reserves policies or long-term financial sustainability metrics.