ST JOSEPH'S PARENTS, FRIENDS AND STAFF ASSOCIATION (PFSA)

Registered charity 1201547 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as ST JO'S PFSA

WE AIM TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF PUPILS IN THE SCHOOL IN PARTICULAR BY:DEVELOPING EFFECTIVE RELATIONSHIPS BETWEEN THE STAFF, PARENTS AND OTHERS ASSOCIATED WITH THE SCHOOL AND ENGAGING IN ACTIVITIES OR PROVIDING FACILITIES OR EQUIPMENT WHICH SUPPORT THE SCHOOL AND ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF THE PUPILS THROUGH RAISING FUNDS THROUGH EVENTS HELD AT THE SCHOOL.

Causes: General Charitable Purposes · Education/training · Get email alerts

Latest income
£28k
Latest spending
£24k
Registered
2023
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity generated a net income of £20,108 for the year, representing an increase from the previous year's £19,500. Total income was £27,538, with expenditure on the three biggest events totaling £5,557. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or specific unrestricted reserves figure.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Largest income source: Events (77% of income)
Income from 3 biggest Events: £21,078 — page 2
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Discloses 2 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Surrey

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/07/2025£28k£24k
31/07/2024£28k£36k
31/07/2023£22k£16k

Common questions

Is ST JOSEPH'S PARENTS, FRIENDS AND STAFF ASSOCIATION (PFSA) financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity generated a net income of £20,108 for the year, representing an increase from the previous year's £19,500. Total income was £27,538, with expenditure on the three biggest events totaling £5,557. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or specific unrestricted reserves figure.