RHYL EDUCATION AND COMMUNITY CENTRE

Registered charity 1193328 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as RHYL EDUCATION AND CULTURAL ASSOCIATION

Community Centre Supplementary School Youth Club Cultural Activities

Causes: General Charitable Purposes · Education/training · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£37k
Latest spending
£38k
Registered
2021
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts were subject to an independent examination by a Chartered Accountant, who reported no material matters of concern regarding accounting records or accuracy. The document does not disclose specific financial figures for reserves, income, or expenditure, nor does it mention any financial risks or uncertainties regarding the charity's future operations.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Largest income source: none
Rhyl Education and Community Centre will build funding support from businesses and private donors in the community.
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Accounts independently examined (not a full audit). Discloses 4 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Throughout England And Wales

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/03/2025£37k£38k
31/03/2024£19k£18k
31/03/2023£31k£30k
31/03/2022£39k£39k

Common questions

Is RHYL EDUCATION AND COMMUNITY CENTRE financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts were subject to an independent examination by a Chartered Accountant, who reported no material matters of concern regarding accounting records or accuracy. The document does not disclose specific financial figures for reserves, income, or expenditure, nor does it mention any financial risks or uncertainties regarding the charity's future operations. Its FY2025 accounts were independently examined.