HUNTINGTON UNDER FIVES
Early Years Education for children aged 2-5 years.
Latest income
£124k
Latest spending
£124k
Registered
2016
Accounts read
FY2025
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that total income was £124,092.00 and total expenditure was £124,379.02, resulting in a net deficit of £287.02 for the year. The charity held closing unrestricted reserves (Santander balance) of £26,133.56. The filing does not disclose a reserves policy target or any material uncertainties regarding going concern.
What the accounts disclose
Largest income source: EY Funding
“EY Funding £ 100,209.50”
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.
Register events
- Received assets from another charity (13/11/2018)
Trustees
- Angela Steadmanchair
- A.BUCKLEY
- BETH HENNESSY
- Kate Webster
- Shea Bean
- Sophie Lawrence
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/08/2025 | £124k | £124k |
| 31/08/2024 | £123k | £126k |
| 31/08/2023 | £109k | £113k |
| 31/08/2022 | £102k | £103k |
| 31/08/2021 | £93k | £93k |
Common questions
Is HUNTINGTON UNDER FIVES financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that total income was £124,092.00 and total expenditure was £124,379.02, resulting in a net deficit of £287.02 for the year. The charity held closing unrestricted reserves (Santander balance) of £26,133.56. The filing does not disclose a reserves policy target or any material uncertainties regarding going concern.