HECKINGTON SAINT ANDREW'S CE SCHOOL FUND
Education
Objects
TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF THE PUPILS OF THE HECKINGTON CE SCHOOL
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that the charity incurred a deficit of £2,007.41 for the period ending 31/08/2025, with total income of £31,735.12 and total expenditure of £33,742.53 (implied by the deficit calculation, though the text explicitly lists Total Expenditure as £29,727.71 and Total Income as £31,735.12, resulting in a surplus of £2,007.41 if calculated directly, but the text explicitly states '-£2,007.41' under Surplus/Deficit, indicating a deficit). Per the balance sheet, the charity held £3,462.97 in bank funds at the end of the period. The filing does not disclose reserves policy or unrestricted reserves figures.
What the accounts disclose
Trustees
- Judith Bentley
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/08/2025 | £30k | £32k |
| 31/08/2024 | £21k | £21k |
| 31/08/2023 | £26k | £28k |
| 31/08/2022 | £7k | £8k |
| 31/08/2021 | £3k | £3k |
Common questions
Is HECKINGTON SAINT ANDREW'S CE SCHOOL FUND financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity incurred a deficit of £2,007.41 for the period ending 31/08/2025, with total income of £31,735.12 and total expenditure of £33,742.53 (implied by the deficit calculation, though the text explicitly lists Total Expenditure as £29,727.71 and Total Income as £31,735.12, resulting in a surplus of £2,007.41 if calculated directly, but the text explicitly states '-£2,007.41' under Surplus/Deficit, indicating a deficit). Per the balance sheet, the charity held £3,462.97 in bank funds at the end of the period. The filing does not disclose reserves policy or unrestricted reserves figures.