SPELTHORNE DEMENTIA SUPPORT

Registered charity 1165346 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Weekly Memory Cafe and carers cafe at Greeno Centre.A buddy support system for families.Coach trips for members and their carers, plus boat trips for wheelchair users.Musical evenings and Christmas Carol concert.Weekly dementia choir sessions.Dementia care workshops.Fundraising world rocks against dementia concert.Tenth Anniversary Party for members.Afternoon tea for carers.

Causes: The Advancement Of Health Or Saving Of Lives · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£36k
Latest spending
£28k
Registered
2016
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity held total net assets of £39,822.92 as of 16 January 2026. The filing reports a net income of £6,195.74 for the period ended 16 January 2026, derived from total income of £36,079.84 against total expenditures of £28,269.28. The document does not disclose a reserves policy target or specific unrestricted reserve figures distinct from the total net assets.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Public profiles (found on the charity’s own website): instagram

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Surrey

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
04/04/2025£36k£28k
04/04/2024£36k£25k
04/04/2023£11k£18k
04/04/2022£14k£13k
04/04/2021£7k£15k

Common questions

Is SPELTHORNE DEMENTIA SUPPORT financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity held total net assets of £39,822.92 as of 16 January 2026. The filing reports a net income of £6,195.74 for the period ended 16 January 2026, derived from total income of £36,079.84 against total expenditures of £28,269.28. The document does not disclose a reserves policy target or specific unrestricted reserve figures distinct from the total net assets.