SERVICE TO MANKIND FOUNDATION
Initial plan is to assist poor people in a certain area by providing monthly rations to them.
Objects
THE PREVENTION OR RELIEF OF POVERTY IN THE UK AND AROUND THE WORLD BY PROVIDING: GRANTS, ITEMS AND SERVICES TO INDIVIDUALS IN NEED AND/OR CHARITIES, OR OTHER ORGANISATIONS WORKING TO PREVENT OR RELIEVE POVERTY OR BY SUCH OTHER MEANS AS THE TRUSTEES IN THEIR ABSOLUTE DISCRETION THINK FIT
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that the charity received £25,710 in income and incurred £23,074.72 in expenditure during the financial year ending 30 June 2025. The document does not disclose any specific reserves figures, staff emoluments, or independent audit reports.
What the accounts disclose
“The charity as always commits to make sure this happens every week used from the funds collected by the charity.” — page 1
Policies the charity declares
- Bullying and harassment policy and procedures
- Campaigns and political activity policy and procedures
- Complaints handling
- Complaints policy and procedures
- Conflicting interests
- Engaging external speakers at charity events policy and procedures
- Financial reserves policy and procedures
- Internal charity financial controls policy and procedures
- Internal risk management policy and procedures
- Investing charity funds policy and procedures
- Investment
- Paying staff
- Risk management
- Safeguarding policy and procedures
- Safeguarding vulnerable beneficiaries
- Serious incident reporting policy and procedures
- Social media policy and procedures
- Trustee conflicts of interest policy and procedures
- Trustee expenses policy and procedures
- Volunteer management
Trustees
- DAUD AHMEDchair
- HASAN MAHMOOD
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 30/06/2025 | £26k | £23k |
| 30/06/2024 | £26k | £26k |
| 30/06/2023 | £32k | £36k |
| 30/06/2022 | £27k | £29k |
| 30/06/2021 | £30k | £30k |
Common questions
Is SERVICE TO MANKIND FOUNDATION financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity received £25,710 in income and incurred £23,074.72 in expenditure during the financial year ending 30 June 2025. The document does not disclose any specific reserves figures, staff emoluments, or independent audit reports.