PARKVIEW LODGE PRE-SCHOOL

Registered charity 1144780 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

We are a non profit making Pre-School educating children between the ages of 2-5 years.

Objects

THE OBJECTS OF THE PRE-SCHOOL (ÔÇ£THE OBJECTSÔÇØ) ARE TO ENHANCE THE DEVELOPMENT AND EDUCATION OF CHILDREN PRIMARILY UNDER STATUTORY SCHOOL AGE BY ENCOURAGING PARENTS TO UNDERSTAND AND PROVIDE FOR THE NEEDS OF THEIR CHILDREN THROUGH COMMUNITY GROUPS AND BY:- 1) OFFERING APPROPRIATE PLAY, EDUCATION AND CARE FACILITIES AND TRAINING COURSES, TOGETHER WITH THE RIGHT OF PARENTS TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR AND TO BECOME INVOLVED IN THE ACTIVITIES OF SUCH GROUPS, ENSURING THAT SUCH GROUPS OFFER OPPORTUNITIES FOR ALL CHILDREN WHATEVER THEIR RACE, CULTURE, RELIGION, MEANS OR ABILITY;2) ENCOURAGING THE STUDY OF THE NEEDS OF SUCH CHILDREN AND THEIR FAMILIES AND PROMOTING PUBLIC INTEREST IN AND RECOGNITION OF SUCH NEEDS;3) INSTIGATING AND ADHERING TO AND FURTHERING THE AIMS AND OBJECTS OF THE PRE-SCHOOL LEARNING ALLIANCE.

The charity’s charitable objects and area of benefit, quoted from its governing document as held on the Charity Commission register.

Causes: Education/training · Get email alerts

Latest income
£154k
Latest spending
£98k
Registered
2011
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the entity held a closing cashbook balance of £82,037.16 at the end of the period. Per the bank reconciliation, the adjusted bank balance matched the closing cashbook balance exactly, indicating no outstanding uncleared items. The document does not disclose any reserves policy, auditor reports, or governance incidents.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Largest income source: WESTMINSTER CC (100% of income)
“26 JUN 2026 BACS Payment Received WESTMINSTER CC 13,441.80” — page 2
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Discloses 2 of 6 completeness components.

In its annual return the charity told the Commission it is also regulated by: Ofsted (Office For Standards In Education). This is the charity’s own declaration; it is not a rating and has not been verified by the Commission or by this site.

Policies the charity declares

In its annual return the charity told the Commission that it has the policies listed below. This is self-declared: it is not verified by the Commission or by this site, and it is not evidence of how a policy works in practice.

Corporate structure

Company officers (Companies House)

Current officers of the charity’s own company per the Companies House register, cross-checked against the Charity Commission trustee list by name. A director not on the trustee list is usually a timing or naming difference between the two registers — check both records before drawing conclusions.

Official officers record.

Register events

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: City Of Westminster

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/10/2025£154k£98k
31/10/2024£142k£93k
31/10/2023£105k£85k
31/10/2022£104£109
31/10/2021£100k£67k

Common questions

Is PARKVIEW LODGE PRE-SCHOOL financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the entity held a closing cashbook balance of £82,037.16 at the end of the period. Per the bank reconciliation, the adjusted bank balance matched the closing cashbook balance exactly, indicating no outstanding uncleared items. The document does not disclose any reserves policy, auditor reports, or governance incidents.