AL-IMAN ARABIC AND SUPPLEMENTARY SCHOOL LIMITED

Registered charity 1133446 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Educational activities

Causes: Education/training · Get email alerts

Latest income
£43k
Latest spending
£40k
Registered
2010
Accounts read
FY2024

Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts

The accounts state that the charity reported a net surplus of £3,114.80 for the year ending 31 December 2024, bringing total funds to £30,143.80. The document does not disclose any specific reserves policy or independent audit opinion.

Automated summary of the FY2024 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Largest income source: School Fees (68% of income)
Income School Fees Donations Gift Aid Reclaims Total Income 29,735.42 7,650.00 6,068.40 43,453.82 — page 2
Per its FY2024 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Discloses 2 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Brent

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2024£43k£40k
31/12/2023£30k£34k
31/12/2022£39k£38k
31/12/2021£24k£26k
31/12/2020£16k£36k

Common questions

Is AL-IMAN ARABIC AND SUPPLEMENTARY SCHOOL LIMITED financially healthy?

Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts state that the charity reported a net surplus of £3,114.80 for the year ending 31 December 2024, bringing total funds to £30,143.80. The document does not disclose any specific reserves policy or independent audit opinion.