NEW LIFE MINISTRY TRUST

Registered charity 1087429 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Speaking at public and private meetings in churches, schools and homes, on average for 18 days a month, throughout the UK. Organising and speaking at Open-Air meetings twice a month. Also the distribution of Christian literature and the financial support of Children's Homes in India, Burma, Nepal Thailand and Honduras, on a regular monthly basis.

Causes: Education/training · Overseas Aid/famine Relief · Religious Activities · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£31k
Latest spending
£35k
Registered
2001
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity's reserves policy is to maintain a minimum bank balance of not less than about one month’s average expenditure, currently £3,200. The document does not disclose the actual unrestricted reserves figure for the period ending 31st March 2025, nor does it provide a breakdown of income or expenditure.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Reserves policy: one month’s average expenditure
To maintain a minimum bank balance of not less than about one month’s average expenditure, currently £3,200. — page 5
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Discloses 4 of 6 completeness components.

Public profiles (found on the charity’s own website): facebook

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Burma · Honduras · India · Nepal · Thailand · Throughout England And Wales

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/03/2025£31k£35k
31/03/2024£53k£41k
31/03/2023£40k£43k
31/03/2022£33k£34k
31/03/2021£28k£24k

Common questions

Is NEW LIFE MINISTRY TRUST financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity's reserves policy is to maintain a minimum bank balance of not less than about one month’s average expenditure, currently £3,200. The document does not disclose the actual unrestricted reserves figure for the period ending 31st March 2025, nor does it provide a breakdown of income or expenditure.