FRIENDS OF BIGGIN HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL

Registered charity 1030049 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as FRIENDS OF BIGGIN HILL INFANTS SCHOOL

Fund raising in the form of Firework Display, Xmas Fayre, Raffles, Quiz nights, Discos, Race nights,Theme nights and sponsored events involving the children of the school.

Objects

TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF THE PUPILS IN THE SCHOOL

Area of benefit: IN PRACTICE THE CATCHMENT AREA OF THE SCHOOL

The charity’s charitable objects and area of benefit, quoted from its governing document as held on the Charity Commission register.

Causes: General Charitable Purposes · Get email alerts

Latest income
£27k
Latest spending
£10k
Registered
1993
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the entity generated total income of £26,614.08 against total expenses of £10,269.15 for the period, resulting in a surplus of £16,344.93. The filing does not disclose any information regarding reserves, governance issues, or auditor involvement.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 2 of 6 completeness components.

Policies the charity declares

In its annual return the charity told the Commission that it has the policies listed below. This is self-declared: it is not verified by the Commission or by this site, and it is not evidence of how a policy works in practice.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Bromley · Kent

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/08/2025£27k£10k
31/08/2024£25k£10k
31/08/2023£19k£7k
31/08/2022£19k£5k
31/08/2021£2k£3k

Common questions

Is FRIENDS OF BIGGIN HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the entity generated total income of £26,614.08 against total expenses of £10,269.15 for the period, resulting in a surplus of £16,344.93. The filing does not disclose any information regarding reserves, governance issues, or auditor involvement.