THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF ST. JOHN AND ST. ANNE, HYTHE — grant history

Registered charity 1168768 · filings on the Charity Commission register · its own accounts analysis · funder finder · deadlines · watch this funder · check a grantee list

Latest income
£123k
Grants listed (FY2024)
2
Listed grants total
£467
Accounts grants total
£467

listed grants reconcile with the accounts totalextracted from its FY2024 accounts

Grants made, per its accounts filings

Download this grant history as CSV (open data, provenance and licence noted in the file).

RecipientYearAmountPurpose
Giving to missionary societiesFY2024£250Not specified
Secular charitiesFY2024£217Not specified

About this data

This grant list is extracted by automated reading of the grant-maker’s own accounts PDFs as filed with the Charity Commission, and cross-checked against the accounts’ stated grant totals (listed sum 467 vs reference 467 (0.0% diff; ref=stated)). Recipients are linked to register entries only on an exact charity-number or unambiguous exact-name match. If you represent this funder and want a correction, contact us.