PARTNERSHIP FOR JEWISH SCHOOLS LIMITED — grant history

Registered charity 1168444 · filings on the Charity Commission register · its own accounts analysis · funder finder · deadlines · watch this funder · check a grantee list

Latest income
£1.6m
Grants listed (FY2024)
8
Listed grants total
£62k
Accounts grants total
£34k

listed grants do not fully reconcile with the accounts total — list may be partialextracted from its FY2024 accounts

Application guidance — from the funder’s own website

Summarised from www.pajes.org.uk · pajes.org.uk/what-we-do/ on 16/08/2026. Always check the funder’s site before applying.

What this funder supports

Based on the register classifications and operating areas of the grant recipients we could match to the charity register (a subset of all grantees).

Causes funded
Where grantees operate
  • Brent (1 grantee)
  • Bury (1 grantee)
  • Hertfordshire (1 grantee)
  • Throughout London (1 grantee)

What changed: FY2023 → FY2024

Grantees that appear, disappear or move by 50%+ between the two most recent filings we have read. A grantee “dropped” may simply have received a multi-year grant earlier.

ChangeGranteeFY2023FY2024
newOther grants to institutions—£14k
newHasmonean High School—£14k
newJFS—£8k
newKing David High School Manchester—£7k
newJCoSS—£7k
newYavneh College—£7k
newTHE CHARLES KALMS, HENRY RONSON IMMANUEL COLLEGE—£5k
downHasmonean Charitable Trust£5k£500
not listedOther grants not specified£14k—
not listedEtz Chaim Jewish Primary School£3k—
not listedAlma Primary School£3k—
not listedSinai Jewish Primary School£3k—
not listedNORTH WEST LONDON JEWISH DAY SCHOOL£3k—
not listedNorth Cheshire Jewish Primary School£3k—
not listedHasmonean Primary School£3k—
not listedTHE BURY AND WHITEFIELD JEWISH PRIMARY SCHOOL£3k—

Grants made, per its accounts filings

Download this grant history as CSV (open data, provenance and licence noted in the file).

RecipientYearAmountPurpose
Other grants to institutionsFY2024£14kDisplaced Israeli Children
Hasmonean High SchoolFY2024£14k
JFSFY2024£8k
King David High School ManchesterFY2024£7k
JCoSSFY2024£7k
Yavneh CollegeFY2024£7k
Immanuel CollegeFY2024£5k
Hasmonean Charitable TrustFY2024£500
Other grants not specifiedFY2023£14k
Hasmonean Charitable TrustFY2023£5k
Etz Chaim Jewish Primary SchoolFY2023£3k
Alma Primary SchoolFY2023£3k
Sinai Jewish Primary SchoolFY2023£3k
North West London Jewish Day SchoolFY2023£3k
North Cheshire Jewish Primary SchoolFY2023£3k
Hasmonean Primary SchoolFY2023£3k
Bury and Whitefield Jewish Primary SchoolFY2023£3k
Simon Marks Jewish Primary SchoolFY2023£1k
Sacks Morasha Jewish Primary SchoolFY2023£1k
Wohl Ilford Jewish Primary SchoolFY2023£1k
Jewish Leadership Council – PaJeS divisionFY2021£308kAcademic Unrestricted
Jewish Leadership Council – PaJeS divisionFY2021£110kRestricted

About this data

This grant list is extracted by automated reading of the grant-maker’s own accounts PDFs as filed with the Charity Commission, and cross-checked against the accounts’ stated grant totals (listed sum 61766 vs reference 33766 (82.9% diff; ref=stated)). Recipients are linked to register entries only on an exact charity-number or unambiguous exact-name match. If you represent this funder and want a correction, contact us.