BRIGHTER FUTURE FOUNDATION — grant history

Registered charity 1149753 · filings on the Charity Commission register · its own accounts analysis · funder finder · deadlines · watch this funder · check a grantee list

Latest income
£206k
Grants listed (FY2025)
2
Listed grants total
£145k
Accounts grants total
£237k

listed grants do not fully reconcile with the accounts total — list may be partialextracted from its FY2025 accounts

What this funder supports

Based on the register classifications and operating areas of the grant recipients we could match to the charity register (a subset of all grantees).

Causes funded
Where grantees operate
  • Wandsworth (1 grantee)

What changed: FY2024 → FY2025

Grantees that appear, disappear or move by 50%+ between the two most recent filings we have read. A grantee “dropped” may simply have received a multi-year grant earlier.

ChangeGranteeFY2024FY2025
newHumanitarian support in conflict affected areas in Myanmar—£95k
newSU FOUNDATION—£50k
not listedTRAINING PROJECTS£186k—
not listedHUMANATARIAN PROJECTS£169k—
not listedRCGP PROJECTS£32k—
not listedSU FOUNDATION PROJECTS£16k—
not listedHINDU SOCIETY£5k—
not listedCOVID RELIEF£399—
not listedTHET£324—
not listedAMFA AND ADDENBROOK GRANTS£140—

Grants made, per its accounts filings

Download this grant history as CSV (open data, provenance and licence noted in the file).

RecipientYearAmountPurpose
Humanitarian support in conflict affected areas in MyanmarFY2025£95kHumanitarian support to individuals and families of displaced people
SU FOUNDATIONFY2025£50kSupport to build the Safe Hospital for internally displaced people
TRAINING PROJECTSFY2024£186kSupport to build Health Facilities / Prosthetic and orthotic training
HUMANATARIAN PROJECTSFY2024£169kHumanitarian support in conflict affected areas
RCGP PROJECTSFY2024£32kCollaboration with Cambridge Global Health Partnership / Royal College of General Practitioners
SU FOUNDATION PROJECTSFY2024£16kEducation support for students
HINDU SOCIETYFY2024£5kNot specified in payments list, likely grant or donation
COVID RELIEFFY2024£399Emergency medicines/equipment
THETFY2024£324Not specified
AMFA AND ADDENBROOK GRANTSFY2024£140Not specified
FONDATAFY2024£126Not specified

About this data

This grant list is extracted by automated reading of the grant-maker’s own accounts PDFs as filed with the Charity Commission, and cross-checked against the accounts’ stated grant totals (listed sum 145000 vs reference 236800 (38.8% diff; ref=stated)). Recipients are linked to register entries only on an exact charity-number or unambiguous exact-name match. If you represent this funder and want a correction, contact us.