GLOBALTEER — grant history

Registered charity 1119706 · filings on the Charity Commission register · its own accounts analysis · funder finder · deadlines · watch this funder · check a grantee list

Latest income
£318k
Grants listed (FY2025)
5
Listed grants total
£109k
Accounts grants total
£109k

listed grants reconcile with the accounts totalextracted from its FY2025 accounts

What changed: FY2024 → FY2025

Grantees that appear, disappear or move by 50%+ between the two most recent filings we have read. A grantee “dropped” may simply have received a multi-year grant earlier.

ChangeGranteeFY2024FY2025
upHelping Hands Cambodia£55k£84k
downElie Valley£8k£2k

Grants made, per its accounts filings

Download this grant history as CSV (open data, provenance and licence noted in the file).

RecipientYearAmountPurpose
Helping Hands CambodiaFY2025£84kCharitable activities - kids and community
Other (<£5k in current period)FY2025£13kCharitable activities - kids and community / wildlife and conservation
Picaflor HouseFY2025£6kCharitable activities - kids and community
WFFTFY2025£4kCharitable activities - wildlife and conservation
Elie ValleyFY2025£2kCharitable activities - wildlife and conservation
Helping Hands CambodiaFY2024£55kCharitable activities - kids and community
Picaflor HouseFY2024£11kCharitable activities - kids and community
Other (<£5k in current period)FY2024£11kCharitable activities - wildlife and conservation
Elie ValleyFY2024£8kCharitable activities - wildlife and conservation
WFFTFY2024£7kCharitable activities - wildlife and conservation
Helping Hands CambodiaFY2023£60kNot specified in grantee list
OtherFY2023£24kNot specified in grantee list
ONG Amazon ShelterFY2023£12kNot specified in grantee list
CREESFY2023£9kNot specified in grantee list, but likely related to charitable activities
The Global HubFY2022£22kCambodia Sport Programme
The Summerlee FoundationFY2022£4kPAWS Animal Welfare programme / medicines and veterinary supplies

About this data

This grant list is extracted by automated reading of the grant-maker’s own accounts PDFs as filed with the Charity Commission, and cross-checked against the accounts’ stated grant totals (listed sum 109265 vs reference 109265 (0.0% diff; ref=stated)). Recipients are linked to register entries only on an exact charity-number or unambiguous exact-name match. If you represent this funder and want a correction, contact us.