CAPTAIN PAUL WATSON FOUNDATION UK — grant history

Registered charity 1110501 · filings on the Charity Commission register · its own accounts analysis · funder finder · deadlines · watch this funder · check a grantee list

Latest income
£569k
Grants listed (FY2025)
0
Listed grants total
—
Accounts grants total
£90

extracted from its FY2025 accounts

What changed: FY2023 → FY2024

Grantees that appear, disappear or move by 50%+ between the two most recent filings we have read. A grantee “dropped” may simply have received a multi-year grant earlier.

ChangeGranteeFY2023FY2024
newGrants to Institutions—£15k
downDonations to Institutions£148k£2k
not listedISED Foundation£5k—

Grants made, per its accounts filings

Download this grant history as CSV (open data, provenance and licence noted in the file).

RecipientYearAmountPurpose
Grants to InstitutionsFY2024£15kNot specified in individual line item
Donations to InstitutionsFY2024£2kNot specified in individual line item
Donations to InstitutionsFY2023£148kDonations to Institutions - Marine Conservation
ISED FoundationFY2023£5kDonations to Institutions - Marine Conservation
Re:WildFY2022£231kGrant
ISED FoundationFY2022£180kDonation
SSCSFY2022£71kGrant

About this data

This grant list is extracted by automated reading of the grant-maker’s own accounts PDFs as filed with the Charity Commission, and cross-checked against the accounts’ stated grant totals (no individually listed grants). Recipients are linked to register entries only on an exact charity-number or unambiguous exact-name match. If you represent this funder and want a correction, contact us.