RADFALL CHARITABLE TRUST — grant history

Registered charity 1106900 · filings on the Charity Commission register · its own accounts analysis · funder finder · deadlines · watch this funder · check a grantee list

Latest income
£337k
Grants listed (FY2025)
4
Listed grants total
£336k
Accounts grants total
£336k

listed grants reconcile with the accounts totalextracted from its FY2025 accounts

What changed: FY2024 → FY2025

Grantees that appear, disappear or move by 50%+ between the two most recent filings we have read. A grantee “dropped” may simply have received a multi-year grant earlier.

ChangeGranteeFY2024FY2025
newGive Directly—£75k
newOther small grants—£9k
upGivewell£100k£175k
not listedWikimeida Foundation£100—

Grants made, per its accounts filings

Download this grant history as CSV (open data, provenance and licence noted in the file).

RecipientYearAmountPurpose
GivewellFY2025£175kNot specified in note 13.1, but implied by context of monitoring charities
Promotion of Article 19 of Unvsl Decl of Human RightsFY2025£78kNot specified in note 13.1
Give DirectlyFY2025£75kNot specified in note 13.1
Other small grantsFY2025£9kNot specified in note 13.1
GivewellFY2024£100kGivewell
Promotion of Article 19 of Unvsl Decl of Human RightsFY2024£77kPromotion of Article 19 of Unvsl Decl of Human Rights
Wikimeida FoundationFY2024£100Wikimeida Foundation
GivewellFY2023£100kGivewell
Promotion of Article 19 of Unvsl Decl of Human RightsFY2023£47kPromotion of Article 19 of Unvsl Decl of Human Rights
Wikimeida FoundationFY2023£100Wikimeida Foundation

About this data

This grant list is extracted by automated reading of the grant-maker’s own accounts PDFs as filed with the Charity Commission, and cross-checked against the accounts’ stated grant totals (listed sum 336220 vs reference 336220 (0.0% diff; ref=stated)). Recipients are linked to register entries only on an exact charity-number or unambiguous exact-name match. If you represent this funder and want a correction, contact us.