CROMDALE WAY PRE-SCHOOL

Registered charity 701507 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as CROMDALE WAY PLAYGROUP

Pre-school providing social opportunities for local children and their families

Causes: Education/training · Get email alerts

Latest income
£95k
Latest spending
£98k
Registered
1989
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity operated at a deficit of £10,433 for the year ended 31st March 2024, reducing its unrestricted cash reserves from £71,771 to £61,338. Total receipts of £85,347 were insufficient to cover total payments of £95,780. The filing does not disclose any specific reserves policy or material uncertainties regarding going concern.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 2 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Warrington

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/03/2025£95k£98k
31/03/2024£106k£93k
31/03/2023£95k£96k
31/03/2022£79k£78k
31/03/2021£87k£71k

Common questions

Is CROMDALE WAY PRE-SCHOOL financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity operated at a deficit of £10,433 for the year ended 31st March 2024, reducing its unrestricted cash reserves from £71,771 to £61,338. Total receipts of £85,347 were insufficient to cover total payments of £95,780. The filing does not disclose any specific reserves policy or material uncertainties regarding going concern.