HOME FARM SCHOOL ASSOCIATION
Fund raising events for school equipment
Latest income
£38k
Latest spending
£21k
Registered
1974
Accounts read
FY2025
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that the association raised £21,604 during the 2024/25 school year, with the majority derived from two main events. The filing highlights successful fundraising and administrative consolidation but does not disclose total expenditure, reserves, or asset positions.
What the accounts disclose
Largest income source: Fireworks Night and the Summer Fete
“Almost 75% of the total funds raised in that school year came from the Fireworks Night and the Summer Fete” — page 1
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.
Trustees
- Ania Messara
- Chris Royce
- Emma Lamond
- Hazel Gregory
- Holly Humm
- Joanne Sibley
- Laura Royce
- Laura Woolley
- Rebecca Seymour
- Robin Greatorex
- Sophie Stock
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/08/2025 | £38k | £21k |
| 31/08/2024 | £37k | £14k |
| 31/08/2023 | £37k | £18k |
| 31/08/2022 | £36k | £16k |
| 31/08/2021 | £12k | £10k |
Common questions
Is HOME FARM SCHOOL ASSOCIATION financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the association raised £21,604 during the 2024/25 school year, with the majority derived from two main events. The filing highlights successful fundraising and administrative consolidation but does not disclose total expenditure, reserves, or asset positions.