DIGSWELL VILLAGE HALL
Management of a village hall for community use.
Objects
A VILLAGE HALL AND RECREATION GROUND
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The document is an operational report on bookings and maintenance rather than a formal financial statement, so it does not disclose specific financial figures for reserves, income, or expenditure. It notes that some invoices from June and July remain unpaid, but states that bookings have been carried on as usual and maintenance work has been completed.
What the accounts disclose
Policies the charity declares
- Bullying and harassment policy and procedures
- Complaints handling
- Complaints policy and procedures
- Conflicting interests
- Engaging external speakers at charity events policy and procedures
- Financial reserves policy and procedures
- Internal charity financial controls policy and procedures
- Internal risk management policy and procedures
- Investing charity funds policy and procedures
- Safeguarding policy and procedures
- Serious incident reporting policy and procedures
- Social media policy and procedures
- Trustee conflicts of interest policy and procedures
- Trustee expenses policy and procedures
Trustees
- Shaun Reasonchair
- Claire Westlake
- David White
- Joanne Grant
- KATE STABLER
- O'Shea Diane
- O'Shea Paul
- Pamela Rendell
- Peter Holt
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/03/2025 | £25k | £17k |
| 31/03/2024 | £26k | £32k |
| 31/03/2023 | £25k | £31k |
| 31/03/2022 | £26k | £15k |
| 31/03/2021 | £25k | £16k |
Common questions
Is DIGSWELL VILLAGE HALL financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The document is an operational report on bookings and maintenance rather than a formal financial statement, so it does not disclose specific financial figures for reserves, income, or expenditure. It notes that some invoices from June and July remain unpaid, but states that bookings have been carried on as usual and maintenance work has been completed.