ELKSTONE VILLAGE HALL
Village Hall Charity
Latest income
£38k
Latest spending
£22k
Registered
1962
Accounts read
FY2025
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that Elkstone Village Hall reported an excess of income over expenditure of £15,976 for the year ending 30/09/2025. Free reserves, represented by cash at bank, in hand, and on deposit, increased to £27,806 by the end of the period. The filing does not disclose any reserves policy targets or specific financial risks.
What the accounts disclose
Trustees
- Barbara Luck
- JEREMY PATRICK DAVIES
- Kevin Richard Challis
- MARTYN WYLIE
- Penelope Jean Casewell
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 30/09/2025 | £38k | £22k |
| 30/09/2024 | £9k | £9k |
| 30/09/2023 | £7k | £7k |
| 30/09/2022 | £5k | £4k |
| 30/09/2021 | £6k | £6k |
Common questions
Is ELKSTONE VILLAGE HALL financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that Elkstone Village Hall reported an excess of income over expenditure of £15,976 for the year ending 30/09/2025. Free reserves, represented by cash at bank, in hand, and on deposit, increased to £27,806 by the end of the period. The filing does not disclose any reserves policy targets or specific financial risks.
Government & lottery funding
| Funder | Date | Amount | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|
| The National Lottery Community Fund | 30/03/2023 | £730 | The Coronation Big Lunch; Elkstone |