JUBILEE CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES INTERNATIONAL

Registered charity 296349 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

PROVIDE SERVICES SUCH AS EDUCATION AND TRAINING, RELIGIOUS ACTIVITIES TO THE COMUNITY AND THE GENERAL PUBLIC.

Causes: General Charitable Purposes · Education/training · The Prevention Or Relief Of Poverty · Religious Activities · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£62k
Latest spending
£63k
Registered
1987
Accounts read
FY2024

Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts

The accounts state that the charity reported a deficit of £2,751 for the year ended 31 December 2024, resulting in a decrease in net assets. The independent examiner confirmed that no matters came to their attention giving cause to believe the accounts were not prepared in accordance with the Charities Act 2011 or SORP. The document does not disclose any specific reserves policy or material uncertainties regarding the charity's ability to continue as a going concern.

Automated summary of the FY2024 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Accounts independently examined (not a full audit). Discloses 4 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Throughout England And Wales

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2024£62k£63k
31/12/2023£59k£62k
31/12/2022£58k£63k
31/12/2021£62k£67k
31/12/2020£75k£62k

Common questions

Is JUBILEE CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES INTERNATIONAL financially healthy?

Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts state that the charity reported a deficit of £2,751 for the year ended 31 December 2024, resulting in a decrease in net assets. The independent examiner confirmed that no matters came to their attention giving cause to believe the accounts were not prepared in accordance with the Charities Act 2011 or SORP. The document does not disclose any specific reserves policy or material uncertainties regarding the charity's ability to continue as a going concern. Its FY2024 accounts were independently examined.