COXHEATH SCOUT GROUP
Scout group - Scouts, Cubs, Beavers and Squirrels
Latest income
£45k
Latest spending
£30k
Registered
1981
Accounts read
FY2025
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state a profit of £14,638 for the year ended 31/03/2025, compared to a loss of £(20,485) in the previous year. Total income was £44,771 against total expenditure of £30,133. The document does not disclose unrestricted reserves or a reserves policy.
What the accounts disclose
Property (HM Land Registry)
Trustees
- Robert Simon Coxchair
- Alex Foster
- Andrew Hughes
- Angela Maryon
- GEOFFREY DUNCAN COOKE
- Jennifer Christine Stanbury
- Juliet Carolyn Hazebroek
- Paul Emery
- Rachel Mcara
- SHARON MAYHEW BSC ACA
- Sofi Mallon
- Trudy Ann Maxted
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/03/2025 | £45k | £30k |
| 31/03/2024 | £34k | £55k |
| 31/03/2023 | £44k | £30k |
| 31/03/2022 | £33k | £27k |
| 31/03/2021 | £47k | £24k |
Common questions
Is COXHEATH SCOUT GROUP financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state a profit of £14,638 for the year ended 31/03/2025, compared to a loss of £(20,485) in the previous year. Total income was £44,771 against total expenditure of £30,133. The document does not disclose unrestricted reserves or a reserves policy.