CORPUS CHRISTI SCHOOL ASSOCIATION

Registered charity 279827 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

SCHOOL FUND RAISING

Causes: Education/training · Get email alerts

Latest income
£56k
Latest spending
£64k
Registered
1980
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the PTA raised £35,895 in income for the year ended 31 August 2025. Expenditure totaled £41,444, resulting in a decrease in closing funds to £30,003 from an opening balance of £38,387. The document does not disclose a reserves policy or specific unrestricted reserve targets.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Accounts independently examined (not a full audit). Discloses 2 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Kingston Upon Thames · Surrey

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/08/2025£56k£64k
31/08/2024£55k£27k
31/08/2023£70k£101k
31/08/2022£49k£49k
31/08/2021£12k£5k

Common questions

Is CORPUS CHRISTI SCHOOL ASSOCIATION financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the PTA raised £35,895 in income for the year ended 31 August 2025. Expenditure totaled £41,444, resulting in a decrease in closing funds to £30,003 from an opening balance of £38,387. The document does not disclose a reserves policy or specific unrestricted reserve targets. Its FY2025 accounts were independently examined.