WASHINGTON VILLAGE MEMORIAL HALL
The charity runs and maintains the village hall for use by the local and wider community.
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that total receipts were £34,270 against total payments of £45,479, resulting in a net deficit for the period. The charity holds cash funds of £15,093 across its general, 100 Club, and Improvement accounts. The filing does not disclose any independent audit, reserves policy, or trustee remuneration.
What the accounts disclose
Trustees
- Helen Jane Twine
- LORNA GOLDSMITH
- MS P O'SHEA
- Rob Gerig
- Tracey Slaughter
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/03/2025 | £34k | £32k |
| 31/03/2024 | £33k | £45k |
| 31/03/2023 | £29k | £40k |
| 31/03/2022 | £29k | £19k |
| 31/03/2021 | £19k | £13k |
Common questions
Is WASHINGTON VILLAGE MEMORIAL HALL financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that total receipts were £34,270 against total payments of £45,479, resulting in a net deficit for the period. The charity holds cash funds of £15,093 across its general, 100 Club, and Improvement accounts. The filing does not disclose any independent audit, reserves policy, or trustee remuneration.