THE SLOUGH PHILHARMONIC SOCIETY
Arts and Culture
Latest income
£70k
Latest spending
£65k
Registered
1975
Accounts read
FY2025
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that the charity generated total receipts of £70,250 and incurred total payments of £65,296, resulting in a net surplus of £4,954 for unrestricted funds. Cash funds increased from £37,939 to £42,893 by the end of the period. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or specific unrestricted reserves figure for comparison.
What the accounts disclose
Trading subsidiary: Slough Philharmonic Productions Ltd
“Loan to Slough Philharmonic Productions Ltd”
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.
Trustees
- Alison Mary Bell
- Charlotte Hoare
- Elizabeth Janet Jones Mrs
- ROBIN DAVID MORRISON
- Stephen Cossins
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/05/2025 | £70k | £65k |
| 31/05/2024 | £68k | £65k |
| 31/05/2023 | £61k | £60k |
| 31/05/2022 | £18k | £2k |
| 31/05/2021 | £27k | £24k |
Common questions
Is THE SLOUGH PHILHARMONIC SOCIETY financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity generated total receipts of £70,250 and incurred total payments of £65,296, resulting in a net surplus of £4,954 for unrestricted funds. Cash funds increased from £37,939 to £42,893 by the end of the period. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or specific unrestricted reserves figure for comparison.