PORT ISAAC VILLAGE HALL
The provision of and maintenance of a Village Hall for the use of the inhabitants of St Endellion
Latest income
£53k
Latest spending
£56k
Registered
1970
Accounts read
FY2025
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that total receipts for the period were £52,772 with unrestricted funds of £52,772 and restricted funds of £0. The document does not disclose a reserves policy target or unrestricted reserves figure sufficient to calculate a reserves-to-policy comparison.
What the accounts disclose
Largest income source: Shanty Festival April 2024 (56% of income)
“Shanty Festival April 2024 29,809”
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.
Trustees
- Sharon Battersbychair
- Cheryl Ann Webster
- Clare Jon
- DENISE LITTLECHILD
- MR ANDY PENNY
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/03/2025 | £53k | £56k |
| 31/03/2024 | £102k | £93k |
| 31/03/2023 | £53k | £78k |
| 31/03/2022 | £64k | £55k |
| 31/03/2021 | £41k | £75k |
Common questions
Is PORT ISAAC VILLAGE HALL financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that total receipts for the period were £52,772 with unrestricted funds of £52,772 and restricted funds of £0. The document does not disclose a reserves policy target or unrestricted reserves figure sufficient to calculate a reserves-to-policy comparison.
Government & lottery funding
| Funder | Date | Amount | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|
| The National Lottery Community Fund | 29/06/2023 | £10k | Energy Saving Project - Port Isaac Village Hall |
| The National Lottery Community Fund | 05/04/2019 | £8k | Village Hall Side Extension Project |