THE CHARITY OF DR JONES

Registered charity 241351 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as DR JONES, DR JONES CHARITY

Making grants available to young people in education or apprenticeships who are aged 16-25 yrs and who reside within the boundaries of the previous Pembroke borough.

Causes: Education/training · The Advancement Of Health Or Saving Of Lives · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£67k
Latest spending
£81k
Registered
1965
Accounts read
FY2024

Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts

The accounts state a profit for the year of £12,899.44 against total income of £59,547.98. The document does not disclose any information regarding reserves, reserves policy, or unrestricted funds. No audit or independent examination report is present in the provided text.

Automated summary of the FY2024 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Register events

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Pembrokeshire

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2025£67k£81k
31/12/2024£66k£37k
31/12/2023£72k£94k
31/12/2022£46k£186k
31/12/2021£32k£26k

Common questions

Is THE CHARITY OF DR JONES financially healthy?

Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts state a profit for the year of £12,899.44 against total income of £59,547.98. The document does not disclose any information regarding reserves, reserves policy, or unrestricted funds. No audit or independent examination report is present in the provided text.