TRIMPLEY VILLAGE HALL
Provides a community building and club room for use by local organisations and residents of our rural parish
Latest income
£26k
Latest spending
£13k
Registered
1963
Accounts read
FY2025
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state a net surplus of £13,202.67 for the year ended 31st December 2025, resulting in net surplus funds of £49,585.14. The document does not disclose a reserves policy or specific unrestricted reserves target.
What the accounts disclose
Trustees
- CAROLE GAMMOND
- Robert BRAZIER
- SUSAN THOMPSON
- Wendy WRIGHT
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/12/2025 | £26k | £13k |
| 31/12/2024 | £14k | £13k |
| 31/12/2023 | £13k | £17k |
| 31/12/2022 | £18k | £5k |
| 31/12/2021 | £23k | £11k |
Common questions
Is TRIMPLEY VILLAGE HALL financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state a net surplus of £13,202.67 for the year ended 31st December 2025, resulting in net surplus funds of £49,585.14. The document does not disclose a reserves policy or specific unrestricted reserves target. Its FY2025 accounts were independently examined.