CYLCH MEITHRIN RHOSTRYFAN

Registered charity 1199528 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Provides early education and childcare for local pre-school children

Causes: Education/training · Get email alerts

Latest income
£81k
Latest spending
£92k
Registered
2022
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity incurred a deficit of £11,271.47 for the year ending 2025-03-31, reducing its cash reserves from £23,119.33 at the start of the year to £11,847.86 at the end. Total income was £80,605.38 against total expenditure of £91,876.85. The document does not disclose any specific reserves policy or material uncertainties regarding going concern.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Largest income source: Children's Fees (44% of income)
Ffioedd Plant / Children’s Fees £35,332.50
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Discloses 2 of 6 completeness components.

Register events

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Gwynedd

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/03/2025£81k£92k
31/03/2024£70k£69k
31/03/2023£59k£45k

Common questions

Is CYLCH MEITHRIN RHOSTRYFAN financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity incurred a deficit of £11,271.47 for the year ending 2025-03-31, reducing its cash reserves from £23,119.33 at the start of the year to £11,847.86 at the end. Total income was £80,605.38 against total expenditure of £91,876.85. The document does not disclose any specific reserves policy or material uncertainties regarding going concern.