HOPE PEMBROKESHIRE
Employs a youth and families worker in support of community activities
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that total income was £31,721.06 and total payments were £34,487.23, resulting in a net deficit of £2,766.17 for the period. Free/unrestricted reserves decreased from £18,043.82 to £15,277.65. The filing does not disclose a reserves policy target or specific fundraising cost ratios.
What the accounts disclose
Trustees
- Rev Alan Michael Chadwickchair
- Amanda Elisabeth Coombe
- JOHN LLEWELLYN HANCOCK
- Ruth Hilary Hayward
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 30/11/2025 | £32k | £34k |
| 30/11/2024 | £36k | £37k |
| 30/11/2023 | £40k | £18k |
Common questions
Is HOPE PEMBROKESHIRE financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that total income was £31,721.06 and total payments were £34,487.23, resulting in a net deficit of £2,766.17 for the period. Free/unrestricted reserves decreased from £18,043.82 to £15,277.65. The filing does not disclose a reserves policy target or specific fundraising cost ratios. Its FY2025 accounts were independently examined.
Who funds HOPE PEMBROKESHIRE?
Funders whose own accounts filings name HOPE PEMBROKESHIRE as a grant recipient include FIELDSDENE TRUST.
Known funders
| Funder | Year | Amount | Purpose (as stated by the funder) |
|---|---|---|---|
| FIELDSDENE TRUST | FY2023 | £10k | |
| FIELDSDENE TRUST | FY2025 | £3k | |
| FIELDSDENE TRUST | FY2024 | £2k | Advancement of Christian religion |