THE STAYNOR HALL COMMUNITY CENTRE

Registered charity 1191917 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Provision of a community facility for the pursuit of educational and recreational activities.

Causes: Recreation · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£43k
Latest spending
£43k
Registered
2020
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity generated a total turnover of £33,290.64 and achieved an operating profit of £1,018.40 for the year ended 31 March 2025. After including other income of £98.60, the final profit after taxation was £1,117.00. The document does not disclose any information regarding reserves, pension deficits, or trading subsidiaries.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Largest income source: Hire Income (81% of income)
Hire Income 26,905.40
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Property (HM Land Registry)

1 registered title in England and Wales held by the charity’s company or corporate body (0 freehold). All charity-held property. Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright, OGL v3.0.

Public profiles (found on the charity’s own website): facebook · instagram

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: North Yorkshire

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/03/2026£43k£43k
31/03/2025£33k£32k
05/04/2024£31k£25k
05/04/2023£4k£12k
15/03/2022£15k£1k

Common questions

Is THE STAYNOR HALL COMMUNITY CENTRE financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity generated a total turnover of £33,290.64 and achieved an operating profit of £1,018.40 for the year ended 31 March 2025. After including other income of £98.60, the final profit after taxation was £1,117.00. The document does not disclose any information regarding reserves, pension deficits, or trading subsidiaries.

Government & lottery funding

Grants to this charity published as open data by government and lottery funders (360Giving).

FunderDateAmountPurpose
The National Lottery Community Fund11/12/2020£10kThe Staynor Hall Community Centre