CROSSBOW PRE-SCHOOL CIO

Registered charity 1188975 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

PRE-SCHOOL EDUCATION PROVIDER IN THE VILLAGE OF FRAMPTON COTTERELL

Causes: Education/training · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£139k
Latest spending
£140k
Registered
2020
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity incurred a net expenditure of £1,030.01 for the period, resulting in a decrease in bank balances. Total income received was £139,135.02 against total expenditure of £140,042.04. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or unrestricted reserves figures.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Public profiles (found on the charity’s own website): facebook

Register events

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: South Gloucestershire

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/08/2025£139k£140k
31/08/2024£152k£134k
31/08/2023£119k£119k
31/08/2022£91k£97k
31/08/2021£0£0

Common questions

Is CROSSBOW PRE-SCHOOL CIO financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity incurred a net expenditure of £1,030.01 for the period, resulting in a decrease in bank balances. Total income received was £139,135.02 against total expenditure of £140,042.04. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or unrestricted reserves figures.