THE POTTERS HOUSE CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP UK KINGS HEATH CHURCH
TO ADVANCE THE CHRISTIAN FAITH IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE STATEMENT OF BELIEFS IN THE SCHEDULE ATTACHED IN BIRMINGHAM AND IN SUCH OTHER PARTS OF THE UNITED KINGDOM AND THE WORLD AS THE CHURCH COUNCIL MAY SEE FIT. ALSO THE RELIEF OF POVERTY AND SICKNESS AND DISTRESS CAUSED THEREBY REGARDLESS OF NATIONALITY, RELIGIOUS, POLITICAL OR OTHER OPINION IN BIRMINGHAM AND SUCH OTHER PARTS OF THE UNITED KINGDOM.
Objects
THE OBJECTS OF THE CHARITY ARE:4.1 TO ADVANCE THE CHRISTIAN FAITH IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE STATEMENT OF FAITH IN THE ATTACHED SCHEDULE IN THE UNITED KINGDOM AND SUCH OTHER PARTS OF THE WORLD AS THE CHURCH COUNCIL MAY FROM TIME TO TIME THINK FIT;4.2 THE RELIEF OF POVERTY AND SICKNESS AND TO RELIEVE THE DISTRESS CAUSED THEREBY REGARDLESS OF NATIONALITY, RELIGIOUS POLITICAL OR OTHER OPINION IN THE UNITED KINGDOM AND SUCH OTHER PARTS OF THE WORLD AS THE CHURCH COUNCIL MAY FROM TIME TO TIME THINK FIT; AND4.3 SUCH PURPOSES WHICH ARE EXCLUSIVELY CHARITABLE ACCORDING TO THE LAW OF ENGLAND AND WALES AND ARE CONNECTED WITH THE CHARITABLE WORK OF THE CHURCH.
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that the charity generated £26,503 in unrestricted income and incurred £22,818 in payments, resulting in a net surplus of £3,685 for the period. The trustees report that increased donations and Gift Aid supported outreach activities and building improvements. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or specific unrestricted reserves figure beyond the cash balance.
What the accounts disclose
Policies the charity declares
- Safeguarding policy and procedures
Trustees
- Daniel Robert-Ray Anthony Lettmanchair
- LEON LUTHER ETTEN
- LEWIS MARK CLAXTON
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/03/2025 | £27k | £23k |
| 31/03/2024 | £18k | £20k |
| 31/03/2023 | £17k | £16k |
| 31/03/2022 | £14k | £12k |
| 31/03/2021 | £10k | £10k |
Common questions
Is THE POTTERS HOUSE CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP UK KINGS HEATH CHURCH financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity generated £26,503 in unrestricted income and incurred £22,818 in payments, resulting in a net surplus of £3,685 for the period. The trustees report that increased donations and Gift Aid supported outreach activities and building improvements. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or specific unrestricted reserves figure beyond the cash balance.