TEAM DANIEL

Registered charity 1187182 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

Team Daniel is focused on raising awareness of the prevalence of mental health issues in children and young persons, and raising money to achieve the goal of shining the spotlight on the mental health suffering of children and young persons. Supporting the services aimed at dealing with this issue. Money raised by Team Daniel will be used to fund other good causes providing mental health services

Causes: General Charitable Purposes · Education/training · The Advancement Of Health Or Saving Of Lives · Other Charitable Purposes · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£37k
Latest spending
£29k
Registered
2020
Accounts read
FY2024

Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts

The accounts state that the entity operated with a closing balance of £40,261.76 at the end of the financial year. Per the transaction log, funds were utilized for operational costs, venue hires, and transfers to related entities. The document does not disclose total income or expenditure figures.

Automated summary of the FY2024 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Public fundraising profile: JustGiving — Team Daniel (matched by registered charity number).

Public profiles (found on the charity’s own website): instagram

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Northern Ireland · Scotland · Throughout England And Wales

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2024£37k£29k
31/12/2023£16k£19k
31/12/2022£25k£19k
31/12/2021£29k£20k
31/12/2020£7k£325

Common questions

Is TEAM DANIEL financially healthy?

Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts state that the entity operated with a closing balance of £40,261.76 at the end of the financial year. Per the transaction log, funds were utilized for operational costs, venue hires, and transfers to related entities. The document does not disclose total income or expenditure figures.