MASJID TAYBAH
Charitable projects for communities
Latest income
£385k
Latest spending
£283k
Registered
2019
Accounts read
FY2025
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts disclose total liabilities due within one year of £1,170 and net fixed assets of £2,627. The document does not state total income, expenditure, or unrestricted reserves, nor does it mention a reserves policy. No independent audit or examination report is included in the provided text.
What the accounts disclose
Trustees
- ARIFF OLLA
- Dr Abdinasir Mohamed
- MAHMUD MOHAMMED BEN RAMADAN
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 31/03/2025 | £385k | £283k |
| 31/03/2024 | £246k | £266k |
| 31/03/2023 | £247k | £233k |
| 31/03/2022 | £160k | £139k |
| 31/03/2021 | £88k | £61k |
Common questions
Is MASJID TAYBAH financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts disclose total liabilities due within one year of £1,170 and net fixed assets of £2,627. The document does not state total income, expenditure, or unrestricted reserves, nor does it mention a reserves policy. No independent audit or examination report is included in the provided text.