ARDAL WEINIDOGAETH BRO ARWYSTLI MINISTRY AREA

Registered charity 1184994 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as PARISH OF BRO ARWYSTLI, PLWYF BRO ARWYSTLI

The Church in Wales is a province within the Anglican Communion and seeks to advance the Christian religion through world-wide mission. The MAC objectives are to ensure that Church life and work within the Parish of Bro Arwystli help to fulfil that mission, both locally and more widely.

Causes: Religious Activities · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£136k
Latest spending
£105k
Registered
2019
Accounts read
FY2024

Financial health, per its FY2024 accounts

The accounts state that unrestricted funds increased from £129,528.88 to £159,052.05, resulting in a net movement in funds of £29,523.17 for the year. Total income reached £136,302.38 against total expenditure of £136,302.38, with unrestricted reserves carried forward at £159,052.05. The document does not disclose a reserves policy target or any material uncertainties regarding going concern.

Automated summary of the FY2024 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Largest income source: Planned giving (24% of income)
Rhoi rheoliadd: Planned giving: 32,099.17
Per its FY2024 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Throughout Wales

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2024£136k£105k
31/12/2023£118k£128k
31/12/2022£122k£155k
31/12/2021£138k£90k
31/12/2020£79k£102k

Common questions

Is ARDAL WEINIDOGAETH BRO ARWYSTLI MINISTRY AREA financially healthy?

Per its FY2024 accounts: The accounts state that unrestricted funds increased from £129,528.88 to £159,052.05, resulting in a net movement in funds of £29,523.17 for the year. Total income reached £136,302.38 against total expenditure of £136,302.38, with unrestricted reserves carried forward at £159,052.05. The document does not disclose a reserves policy target or any material uncertainties regarding going concern.