PINK SISTERS STAFFS BREAST CANCER SUPPORT GROUP

Registered charity 1182838 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register · also known as PINK SISTERS, Pink Sisters and Misters

Pink Sisters was created to support people who have been diagnosed with all types of cancers and their families and friends that have been affected by their cancer diagnosis. We aim to provide a safe space for people living with cancer to come together, share and express their feelings, ask questions and meet others in a similar situation or who have followed similar treatment plans.

Causes: General Charitable Purposes · Disability · Recreation · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£71k
Latest spending
£80k
Registered
2019
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity reported a net loss of £14,249.90 for the year ending 30 June 2025, with total income of £71,452.31 and total expenditure of £85,702.21. The document does not disclose specific free or unrestricted reserves figures, nor does it state a reserves policy target. The trustees' report indicates ongoing operational activity and community engagement without mentioning financial distress or going concern risks.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Largest income source: Other income (99% of income)
4900 - Other income 70,870.44
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Public fundraising profile: JustGiving — Pink Sisters Staffs Charity (matched by registered charity number).

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Staffordshire

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
30/06/2025£71k£80k
30/06/2024£82k£66k
30/06/2023£41k£36k
30/06/2022£59k£25k
30/06/2021£28k£31k

Common questions

Is PINK SISTERS STAFFS BREAST CANCER SUPPORT GROUP financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity reported a net loss of £14,249.90 for the year ending 30 June 2025, with total income of £71,452.31 and total expenditure of £85,702.21. The document does not disclose specific free or unrestricted reserves figures, nor does it state a reserves policy target. The trustees' report indicates ongoing operational activity and community engagement without mentioning financial distress or going concern risks.