BRIDLINGTON LIONS CLUB (CIO)
general charity activities within the local community
Latest income
£47k
Latest spending
£42k
Registered
2018
Accounts read
FY2025
Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts
The accounts state that total resources increased from £28,800.95 to £32,112.16 between 01.07.2024 and 30.06.2025. The document does not disclose unrestricted reserves, reserves policy, or any material uncertainties regarding financial health.
What the accounts disclose
Register events
- Received assets from another charity (14/02/2022)
Trustees
- Ashleigh Smales
- Derek Boyland
- John Hall
- Michael Plawecki
- OLWYN MORLEY
- Richard Ward
- Roger Davies
Income and spending
| Financial year end | Income | Spending |
|---|---|---|
| 30/06/2025 | £47k | £42k |
| 30/06/2024 | £34k | £38k |
| 30/06/2023 | £46k | £44k |
| 30/06/2022 | £27k | £29k |
| 30/06/2021 | £51k | £18k |
Common questions
Is BRIDLINGTON LIONS CLUB (CIO) financially healthy?
Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that total resources increased from £28,800.95 to £32,112.16 between 01.07.2024 and 30.06.2025. The document does not disclose unrestricted reserves, reserves policy, or any material uncertainties regarding financial health.