SACRED HEART HIGH SCHOOL HAMMERSMITH PARENT TEACHER AND FRIENDS' ASSOCIATION

Registered charity 1177111 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

auction, raffle, quiz night, Christmas fayre,

Objects

TO ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF PUPILS IN THE SCHOOL IN PARTICULAR BY:1) DEVELOPING EFFECTIVE RELATIONSHIPS BETWEEN THE STAFF, PARENTS AND OTHERS ASSOCIATED WITH THE SCHOOL2) ENGAGING IN ACTIVITIES OR PROVIDING FACILITIES OR EQUIPMENT WHICH SUPPORT THE SCHOOL AND ADVANCE THE EDUCATION OF THE PUPILS.

The charity’s charitable objects and area of benefit, quoted from its governing document as held on the Charity Commission register.

Causes: General Charitable Purposes · Education/training · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£100k
Latest spending
£46k
Registered
2018
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that the charity held total unrestricted and restricted funds of £429,277 at the end of the period, an increase of £53,717 from the previous year. Total income for the 12 months was £99,585 against total expenditure of £45,868, resulting in a net surplus. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or specific free/unrestricted reserves figure distinct from the total cash funds.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Hammersmith And Fulham

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/03/2025£100k£46k
31/03/2024£120k£52k
31/03/2023£83k£2k
31/03/2022£79k£3k
31/03/2021£54k£4k

Common questions

Is SACRED HEART HIGH SCHOOL HAMMERSMITH PARENT TEACHER AND FRIENDS' ASSOCIATION financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that the charity held total unrestricted and restricted funds of £429,277 at the end of the period, an increase of £53,717 from the previous year. Total income for the 12 months was £99,585 against total expenditure of £45,868, resulting in a net surplus. The document does not disclose any reserves policy or specific free/unrestricted reserves figure distinct from the total cash funds.