STRATFORD TOWN COLTS FOOTBALL CLUB

Registered charity 1176774 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

The charity provides football to all ages, sexes and abilities. It currently runs over 30 teams in the local area. It is run by over 100 volunteers all qualified with an up to date CRC, FA Safeguarding Certificate and Emergency First Aid. We are a Community Chartered Club and a FA Hub Club.

Causes: Amateur Sport · Get email alerts

Latest income
£186k
Latest spending
£177k
Registered
2018
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state a net profit of £9,040.75 for the period ending 30 June 2025, derived from total income of £185,663.06 against total expenses of £176,622.31. The filing does not disclose specific unrestricted reserves figures or a reserves policy target. No independent audit or examination report is included in the provided text.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Largest income source: Grant - Football Foundation claimed through colts for STFC - Should be for Benefit of the Colts ONLY (40% of income)
Grant - Football Foundation claimed through colts for STFC - Should be for Benefit of the Colts ONLY 73,533.20 — page 1
Per its FY2025 accounts as filed with the Charity Commission.

Discloses 2 of 6 completeness components.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Warwickshire

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
30/06/2025£186k£177k
30/06/2024£82k£57k
30/06/2023£65k£88k
30/06/2022£78k£90k
30/06/2021£75k£64k

Common questions

Is STRATFORD TOWN COLTS FOOTBALL CLUB financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state a net profit of £9,040.75 for the period ending 30 June 2025, derived from total income of £185,663.06 against total expenses of £176,622.31. The filing does not disclose specific unrestricted reserves figures or a reserves policy target. No independent audit or examination report is included in the provided text.