FAITH LIFE CHURCH - GRANTHAM

Registered charity 1176246 · accounts filings on the Charity Commission register

We hold weekly services and hold Lifegroup meeting during the week.We support numerous community events.Chaplaincy to the Police and schools work.

Objects

THE OBJECT OF THE CIO IS, FOR THE PUBLIC BENEFIT, THE ADVANCEMENT OF THE CHRISTIAN FAITH IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE STATEMENT OF FAITH, IN SUCH WAYS AS THE CHARITY TRUSTEES MAY FROM TIME TO TIME DECIDE.

The charity’s charitable objects and area of benefit, quoted from its governing document as held on the Charity Commission register.

Causes: Religious Activities · website · Get email alerts

Latest income
£39k
Latest spending
£39k
Registered
2017
Accounts read
FY2025

Financial health, per its FY2025 accounts

The accounts state that Faith Life Church – Grantham reported a net income/(expenditure) of -£126.94 for the year ending 31 December 2025, resulting in a slight deficit. Total income was £38,972.80, while total expenditures amounted to £39,452.81. The document does not disclose any reserves figures or a reserves policy.

Automated summary of the FY2025 accounts; the evidenced findings below carry the verbatim passages.

What the accounts disclose

Discloses 3 of 6 completeness components.

Policies the charity declares

In its annual return the charity told the Commission that it has the policies listed below. This is self-declared: it is not verified by the Commission or by this site, and it is not evidence of how a policy works in practice.

Trustees · trustee networks

Trustee list from the Charity Commission register (current, not historical).

Operates in: Lincolnshire

Income and spending

Financial year endIncomeSpending
31/12/2025£39k£39k
31/12/2024£39k£47k
31/12/2023£36k£42k
31/12/2022£33k£43k
31/12/2021£34k£34k

Common questions

Is FAITH LIFE CHURCH - GRANTHAM financially healthy?

Per its FY2025 accounts: The accounts state that Faith Life Church – Grantham reported a net income/(expenditure) of -£126.94 for the year ending 31 December 2025, resulting in a slight deficit. Total income was £38,972.80, while total expenditures amounted to £39,452.81. The document does not disclose any reserves figures or a reserves policy.